The teachings of Maya Delfina.

Maya poster

Maya, has taught me many things, You are where you are supposed to be, be patient.

You need to connect with who you truly are, before I will connect and share a deep bond with you.

Always come to me from this connection to yourself and Nature.

Be grateful every day.

I am truly grateful to have her in my life, and also for the guidance from Carolyn Resnick and Linda Salinas, In how to build this magical, magnetic , connection and how to listen to the lessons from my horse.

Leave a Reply

